Oren Database

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: United States communities with African American majority populations, United States
  • Pages : 3 (687 words )
  • Download(s) : 48
  • Published : December 13, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
"11005",,"Owen","Hawes","616-392-0622","102 Pineview Rd","Holland","MI","49423","ohawes7@milocal123.com" "11008",,"Melissa","Caputo","269-985-1122","302 Main St","Saint Joseph","MI","49085","mcaputo12@milocal123.com" "11014",,"Amol","Mehta","616-396-1972","54 Lakeshore Ave","Holland","MI","49424","amehta3@milocal123.com" "11015",,"John","Weiss","616-637-7783","456 Winchester St","South Haven","MI","49090","jweiss72@milocal123.com" "11020","Battle Creek Dental Partners","Harry","Billings","269-963-0808","587 Longmeadow Rd","Battle Creek","MI","49014","hbillings1@bcdp77.com" "11027",,"Karen","O'Brien","517-483-9244","38 Langley Rd","Lansing","MI","48933","kobrien4@milocal123.com" "11030","Finn's on the Waterfront","Devin","Finnerty","616-393-1228","78 East 8th St","Holland","MI","49423","dfinnerty1@finns78.com" "11031","Happy Haven Day Care","Kathy","Rowe","616-842-4603","29 Graham's Ln","Grand Haven","MI","49417","krowe47@hhdc123.com" "11032",,"Pam","Wallner","269-857-1276","80 Cedar St","Saugatuck","MI","49453","pwallner2@milocal123.com" "11038","M. Grant Investment Company","Alex","Engber","517-482-1400","505 Washington Ave","Lansing","MI","48901","aengber2@mgrant5.com" "11040","RiverView Development Company","Charles","Nowak","616-988-0777","144 E Tower Ave","Grand Rapids","MI","49503","cnowak45@rvdc3.com" "11042",,"Michael","Ingram","269-337-9208","10 Lincoln Dr","Kalamazoo","MI","49007","mingram8@milocal123.com" "11043","Monroe State College","Rachel","Kirk","616-988-1320","40 Monroe St","Grand Rapids","MI","49503","rkirk9@msc25.edu" "11045","Kalamazoo Neighborhood Development","James","Blackhawk","269-343-7509","3047 Millbrook Ave","Kalamazoo","MI","49007","jblackhawk7@knd89.gov" "11048",,"Olivia","Pappas","616-637-6591","4 N Orchard St","South Haven","MI","49090","opappas2@milocal123.com" "11049",,"Claire","Boucher","269-983-2255","828 Turner St","Saint Joseph","MI","49085","cboucher5@milocal123.com" "11053",,"Hwan","Tang","616-396-8401","283 Cottrell...
tracking img