Colleges and Emails for Recruiting

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, American Association of State Colleges and Universities, Tennessee
  • Pages : 2 (514 words )
  • Download(s) : 79
  • Published : December 11, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
Colleges and Emails for Recruiting
Emailed by Farrell Walker for Kyler

Alabama A & M – benjamin.blacknall@aamu.edu
Alabama State –cpayne@alasu.edu Craig Payne Rec. Coord
Alcorn State – dariusm@alcorn.edu Rec. Coord
Appalachian State – speirma@appstate.edu Rec. Coord
Arkansas – Pine Bluff – johnsonb@uapb.edu OL coach
Austin Peay – shephardg@apsu.edu Gary Shephard Rec. Coord Bethel – g-peterson2@bethel.edu Greg Peterson Off. Coord
Birmingham Southern – cmartin1@bsc.edu OL Coach
Brevard – purslebt@brevard.edu Brock Pursley Rec. Coord
Campbell – cavallon@campbell.edu Nick Cavallo Rec. Coord Carson-Newman – ahutsell@cn.edu Rec. Coord
Central Arkansas – cmoore@uca.edu Cody Moore Rec. Coord
Centre – jamal.powell@centre.edu Jamal Powell Co-Rec. Coord OL coach Charlotte – 49erfootball@uncc.edu Brad Lambert Head Coach Coastal Carolina – gsmallen@coastal.edu Gary Smallen Rec. Coord Cumberland – randerson@cumberland.edu Ryan Anderson Rec. Coord Davidson – rofickling@davidson.edu Robert Fickling OL Coach Delta State – tmikelallen@deltastate.edu OL Coach

Eastern Kentucky – ben.hodges@eku.edu Ben Hodges Rec. Coord Elizabeth City – wtillar@mail.ecsu.edu Waverly Tillar Head Coach Elon – rbrowne@elon.edu Scott Browne Rec. Coord
Faulkner – cfipps@faulkner.edu Corey Fipps Off. Coord
Furman – Norval.McKenzie@furman.edu
Gardner-Webb – rgodinez@gardner-webb.edu Bobby Godinez Rec. Coord Georgia Southern – squinn@georgiasouthern.edu Shawn Quinn Rec. Coord Georgia State – athgtp@langate.gsu.edu George Pugh Rec. Coord Harding – ssymons@harding.edu Rec. Coord

Henderson State – gordonm@hsu.edu Matt Gordon
Huntingdon – cgoodyear@huntingdon.edu Charlie Goodyear OL Coach Jacksonville – amcleod@ju.edu Andy McLeod Rec. Coord
Jacksonville State – joggle@jsu.edu Jimmy Ogle Rec. Coord Kentucky Wesleyan – ecronin@kwc.edu Rec. Coord
Lagrange – mblandingburg@lagrange.edu Rec. Coord
Lenoir-Rhyne – boydr@lr.edu Ron Boyd OL Coach...
tracking img