Get It

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 344
  • Published : August 3, 2011
Open Document
Text Preview
ENTREPRENEURSHIP EDUCATORS’ ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC. (ENEDA) “Making a difference… differently” Official Address for SY2010-2011: SMEDI, Ateneo de Naga University Ateneo Avenue, Bagumbayan Sur, 4400 Naga City, Philippines Tel No. + 63 (054) 472-23-68 loc 2218/Email: epbernal2008@yahoo.com EXECUTIVE OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS SY 2010-2011 President Dr. Edwin P. Bernal Ateneo De Naga University epbernal2008@yahoo.com epbernal@adnu.edu.ph Vice President Prof. Asuncion Nazario St. Louis University-Baguio erl_2k3@yahoo.com Secretary Dr. Helen F. Cabrera University of Sto. Tomas hfcabrera@mnl.ust.edu.ph Treasurer Prof. Honorata G. Dimapilis De La Salle University – Manila dimapilish@yahoo.com Auditor Dean Liza M. Reotutar Saint Dominic Savio College lmreotutar@yahoo.com Public Relations Officer Mr. Ryan Esguerra San Beda College conceptstation2002@yahoo.com Directors Prof. Nolan G. Belaro Bicol University nolan.belaro@yahoo.com.ph Dr. Gloria S. Chavez College of St. John - Roxas gloria.chavez@dlsu.edu.ph Dr. Elvira O. Daza Central Luzon State University elvira_daza@yahoo.com Dr. Annie L. Deriada Central Mindanao University aclderiada@yahoo.com Prof. Evangeline Dominguez Lyceum of the Philippines Prof. Jayme C. Ignacio University of the East – Manila igme.ignacio@gmail.com Dr. Stella F. Lezama Silliman University, Dumaguete stellaflordeliz2000@yahoo.com Dr. Antonio M. Lopez Miriam College alopez@mc.edu.ph Dr. Aurora C. Santarin De La Salle University-Dasmarinas acsantarin@yahoo.com Immediate Past President/Ex-Officio Member Prof. Jayme C. Ignacio

September 15, 2010

The Presidents/Heads/Officials, Deans, Faculty and Students in CHED Supervised Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) The Presidents/Principals/Heads/Officials, Entrepreneurship/PHEM Faculty in DEPED Supervised Basic Education Institutions Dear Sir/Madam: The Entrepreneurship Educators’ Association of the Philippines, Inc. (ENEDA) invites you to participate in its 9th Annual National...
tracking img