Get It

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 351
  • Published : August 3, 2011
Open Document
Text Preview
ENTREPRENEURSHIP EDUCATORS’ ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES, INC. (ENEDA) “Making a difference… differently” Official Address for SY2010-2011: SMEDI, Ateneo de Naga University Ateneo Avenue, Bagumbayan Sur, 4400 Naga City, Philippines Tel No. + 63 (054) 472-23-68 loc 2218/Email: EXECUTIVE OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS SY 2010-2011 President Dr. Edwin P. Bernal Ateneo De Naga University Vice President Prof. Asuncion Nazario St. Louis University-Baguio Secretary Dr. Helen F. Cabrera University of Sto. Tomas Treasurer Prof. Honorata G. Dimapilis De La Salle University – Manila Auditor Dean Liza M. Reotutar Saint Dominic Savio College Public Relations Officer Mr. Ryan Esguerra San Beda College Directors Prof. Nolan G. Belaro Bicol University Dr. Gloria S. Chavez College of St. John - Roxas Dr. Elvira O. Daza Central Luzon State University Dr. Annie L. Deriada Central Mindanao University Prof. Evangeline Dominguez Lyceum of the Philippines Prof. Jayme C. Ignacio University of the East – Manila Dr. Stella F. Lezama Silliman University, Dumaguete Dr. Antonio M. Lopez Miriam College Dr. Aurora C. Santarin De La Salle University-Dasmarinas Immediate Past President/Ex-Officio Member Prof. Jayme C. Ignacio

September 15, 2010

The Presidents/Heads/Officials, Deans, Faculty and Students in CHED Supervised Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) The Presidents/Principals/Heads/Officials, Entrepreneurship/PHEM Faculty in DEPED Supervised Basic Education Institutions Dear Sir/Madam: The Entrepreneurship Educators’ Association of the Philippines, Inc. (ENEDA) invites you to participate in its 9th Annual National...
tracking img