Afrsrg

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Cairo, Alexandria, 3rd millennium
  • Pages : 9 (5717 words )
  • Download(s) : 146
  • Published : May 15, 2013
Open Document
Text Preview
Egyptian Dutch Business Club 2012
Company Name Contact Person E-mail Phone Fax Website Agent/Distributor/Importer of Dutch Company Activities Address

Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings SAE Hanni Mohamed Radwan hanni.radwan@eg.akzonobel.com;hanni.radwan@akzonobel.com 3833 5028 - 3833 1415 - 0368 - 2593 7711 3833 2593 8519 www.interpon.com Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings - Ferro Enamel NV Powder Coatings + Enamel Factory: 6th of October City - Industrial Zone 4, Plot 11, Stre Agri-Best Egypt Tarek Salah El Din Hegazy tarek.hegazy@agri-bestegypt.com 3582 0710 3584 7630 www.agri-best.com Agri-Best Dairy products BV Simmed milk powder, full cream milk powder, Butteroil, Cheddar cheese, Whey powders 15, Montasser Buildings, Ptramids road, Giza Air France KLM Airlines Nils Kaal nils.kaal@klm.com 2770 6210 27706215 www.klm.com.eg KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Aviation & Airlines 11, Kasr EL Nile St., Down Town - Cairo Al Hoda Farm Khaled Mohamed El Sheikh alhoda@alhoda.com.eg 2275 3500 - 2275 3700 2900 2275 12, Mohamed Hassan El Gamal, Abbas El Akad, Nasr City Al-Ahram Beverages (Heineken) Guillaume Duverdier guillaume.duverdier@alahrambeverages.com;'joost.jordaan@alahrambeverages.com' 4614 1000 ext 12444614 1406 www.alahrambeverages.com Heineken International Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic Beverages El-Obour Factory, Industrial Zone A, Piece # 11 to 24, Block Al-Ahram Beverages (Heineken) Adel A. El Heraki aceap@aceap.net 055 3201063 055 3201062 www.alahrambeverages.com Heineken International Alcoholic & Non-Alcoholic Beverages New Salehia, El Sharqia 41, Al-Hashemiah Company/NEM A. Dorrepaal + Henk van Lienden hcc@al-hashemiah.com;ADorrepaal@nem.nl;HvLienden@nem.nl 3618 050/223 050/223 9777 www.al-hashemiah.com NEM BV Energy, Heat Recovery, Steam Generating Equipment El-Obour Bldgs, Entrance 1, Flat 4, Mansoura – Egypt ALKAN Consult Hussein Mostafa Fahmy alkconsult@alkanconsult.com;alkgrp@alkan.com 2736 6636 2736 6630 Ballast Ham Dredging + KLM Engineering & Maintenance consultancy & representation 10, El Mansour Mohamed St., Zamalek - Cairo Alkhalig Company Hassan El Wakil elwakil@alkhaligmedical.com 2644 5281 - 2241 4759 0096 2639 www.alkhaligmedical.cokm Neurotherm + Thermosolutions Pain Management Devices from Neurotherm + HIPC (treatment of Intrapritoneal carcinomatosis) from Thermosol 80, Abdel Aziz Fahmy St., Heliopolis - Cairo Almar Company for Investment Bassem Hamdy Zayan bassem@almarcompany.com 03/5450777 - 545 0888 - 545 099 03/5450900 Cornelis Vrolijk's BV + Interfood BV+ Hoogwegt InternationalFish + Dairy Products Frozen BV 35, Roushdy Pasha St., Roushdy - Alexandria Alpha Trade Co. Mohamed Roshdy Balbaa alpha.grp@gmail.com 3749 2661 - 3749 6337 - 4343 6338 3760 3749 Van Aarsen Int'l + PAS Reform Hatchery Technology Feed Mills + Hatcheries 50, Mosadek St., Dokki - Giza AMIRAL Technical Management Services (ATMS) van Breugel Frans frans.vanbreugel@amiral.com 2414 9944 2414 8877 www.amiral.com Port & Logistics Management Int'l (PLMI) + MaterialsPort Planning, Port Engineering, Port Management & Operations + Rotterdam MaritimeCairo (RMG) Handling Consultants (MHC) + Solid Waste Consultants (SWC) 11341 Heliopolis - Group 29, Farid Street, Attar Equipment Enterprise Ahmed El Attar + Mahmoud El Attar a.attar@attarequipment.com; 2417 3595 - 2290 7073 - 4888 7198 2291 2414 Daf Trucks + HYVA Lifts Trucks + Vehicles + Spare Parts 39, Beirut St., Heliopolis - Cairo Badr Petroleum Company (Bapetco) Ruud Schrama r.schrama@bapetco.simis.com 2292 5103/4 2292 5119 Shell Petroleum Services 127, Abdel Aziz Fahmy St., Heliopolis - Cairo Belco Company Sherif El-Beltagy belco@link.net;sherif@belco.com 2735 7213 - 2735 7214 0037 2737 Agricultural BONDIA Textiles J.J.H.J. Schretlen jjschretlen@hotmail.com 03/4593607 34593607 www.bondia-textiles.com Production of quality Textiles like underwear, T-shirts and other tricot articles 16, Plot 12A, Borg El Arab, Alex Industrial Zone Nr. 3, Block Boskalis International Egypt Maher El-Atawi boskalis@link.net 2417...
tracking img