Tecacher Emails

Topics: Teacher, School counselor, Control key Pages: 6 (547 words) Published: August 26, 2013
Staff Email

Directions: Copy and paste the email address into your “TO:” box.

Arrazola, Teresa—Teacher— arrazolat@pcsb.org

Atkinson, Dianna—Media Specialist— atkinsondi@pcsb.org

Barkman, Vanessa—Teacher— barkmanv@pcsb.org

Bauman, Bo—School Resource Officer—

Behmer, Janet—Teacher— behmerj@pcsb.org

Boehm, Beth—Teacher— boehmb@pcsb.org

Bohl, Stephani—Teacher— bohls@pcsb.org

Bradley, Erin—Teacher— bradleyer@pcsb.org

Brose, Jennifer—Teacher— brosej@pcsb.org

Buidens, Rebecca—Teacher— buidensr@pcsb.org

Campbell, Melissa—Assistant Principal— campbellme@pcsb.org

Celli, Laura—Teacher— cellil@pcsb.org

Chancey, Kimberly—Teacher— chanceyki@pcsb.org

Clark, Dawn, Teacher— clarkdaw@pcsb.org

Cohen-Bullock, Wanda—Principal’s Secretary— cohenbullockw@pcsb.org

Collis, Jacqueline—Teacher— collisj@pcsb.org

Cusumano, Nicholas—Guidance Counselor— cusumanon@pcsb.org

Dallman, Linda—Guidance Counselor— dallmannl@pcsb.org

Dean, Sandra—Teacher— deansa@pcsb.org

D'Oleo, Maria—Teacher— doleom@pcsb.org

Given, Joann—Teacher— givenj@pcsb.org

Godoy, Verna—Teacher— godoyv@pcsb.org

Goff, Caroline—Teacher— goffc@pcsb.org

Goshay, Garius—Teacher— goshayg@pcsb.org

Green, Shirley—Teacher— greensh@pcsb.org

Hamilton, David—Teacher— hamiltondav@pcsb.org

Harrigan, Timothy—Teacher— harrigant@pcsb.org

Highfield, Vicki—Attendance Specialist— highfieldv@pcsb.org

Hindes, Miglena—Teacher— hindesm@pcsb.org

Hope, Karen—Teacher— hopek@pcsb.org

Hurd, Stacey—Teacher— hurds@pcsb.org

Jacques, Morgan—Teacher— jacquesm@pcsb.org

Jaspers, Johannes—Instructional Staff Developer— jaspersj@pcsb.org

Johns, Paula—Teacher— johnspa@pcsb.org

Jones, Carlmon—Assistant Principal— jonescarl@pcsb.org

Kelly, Angela—Teacher— kellyan@pcsb.org

King, Catherine—Teacher— kingcat@pcsb.org

Kopic, Renata—Teacher— kopicr@pcsb.org

Krusemark, Amy—Teacher— krusemarka@pcsb.org

Kwon, Emily—Teacher— kwone@pcsb.org

Lane, Marannda—Teacher— lanemara@pcsb.org

Lebedz, Jason—Teacher— lebedzj@pcsb.org

Malstrom, Amy—Teacher— malstroma@pcsb.org

Marshall, Karen—Teacher— marshallkar@pcsb.org

Mathews, Conneisha—Assistant Principal— mathewsco@pcsb.org

Midkiff, Karen—Teacher— midkiffk@pcsb.org

Miller, Brandi—Teacher— millerbr@pcsb.org

Miller, Rongette—Educational Diagnostician— millerron@pcsb.org

Mills, Keturah, Dr.—Teacher— millske@pcsb.org

Moslek, Angela—Teacher— mosleka@pcsb.org

Mundinger, Linda—Teacher— mundingerl@pcsb.org

Nigara, Debra—Teacher— nigarad@pcsb.org

Nohlgren, Grace—Teacher— nohlgreng@pcsb.org

Norton, Shante—Guidance Counselor— nortons@pcsb.org

Obartuck, Heather—Reading/Literacy Coach— obartuckh@pcsb.org

Owen, Tiffany—Teacher— owent@pcsb.org

Padija, Linda

Perkins, Gregory—Teacher— perkinsgr@pcsb.org

Phelps, Andrea

Philips, Amber

Porter, Forristine—Curriculum Specialist— porterf@pcsb.org

Quinn, Colleen—Teacher— quinnco@pcsb.org

Ray, Linda—Data Management Technician— rayl@pcsb.org

Reynolds, Kristen—Teacher— reynoldskri@pcsb.org

Rivera, Jennifer—Teacher— riverajen@pcsb.org

Rodgers, William—Teacher— rodgersw@pcsb.org

Rosenberger, Dave—Principal— rosenbergerd@pcsb.org

Roten, Katherine—Teacher— rotenk@pcsb.org

Scott, Elton—Teacher— scottelt@pcsb.org

Shaw, Amy—Teacher— shawam@pcsb.org

Smith, Dawne—Teacher— smithdaw@pcsb.org

Smith, Donna—Teacher— smithdon@pcsb.org

Smith, Sam—Teacher— smithsam@pcsb.org

Smtih, Stephen—Teacher— smithstep@pcsb.org

Spencer, Ajori—Teacher— spencera@pcsb.org

Stang, Beulah—Teacher— stangb@pcsb.org

Stiehler, Raquel—Teacher— stiehlerr@pcsb.org

Straatsma, Monika—Teacher— straatsmam@pcsb.org

Stubbs, Tomika—Paraprofessional— stubbst@pcsb.org

Sweetser, Michael—Teacher— sweetserm@pcsb.org

Thomas, Mark—Teacher— thomasmark@pcsb.org

Tilney, Daniel—Teacher— tilneyd@pcsb.org

Vongsyprasom,...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Email Essay
  • email Essay
  • Email Etiquette Essay
  • Email Assignment Essay
  • Routine Email Essay
  • Technical Email Essay
  • Essay on history of an email
  • Email Security Essay

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free