North Mountain Nursery

Topics: Natural gas, Peak oil, Petroleum Pages: 530 (176409 words) Published: August 23, 2013
D EE -3 32 1)| pi 03 O /I 0 8 (03 A r 2 1 A l

A n aE eg n ul nry Oul k 03 t o 21 o
wt Po co so 00 i rj t n t 24 h ei

For further information . . .
The Annual Energy Outlook 2013 (AEO2013) was prepared by the U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA), under the direction of John J. Conti (john.conti@eia.gov, 202/586-2222), Assistant Administrator of Energy Analysis; Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@ eia.gov, 202/586-1284), Team Leader, Analysis Integration Team, Office of Integrated and International Energy Analysis; Joseph A. Beamon (joseph.beamon@eia.gov, 202/586-2025), Director, Office of Electricity, Coal, Nuclear, and Renewables Analysis; Sam A. Napolitano (sam.napolitano@eia.gov, 202/586-0687), Director, Office of Integrated and International Energy Analysis; A. Michael Schaal (michael.schaal@eia.gov, 202/586-5590), Director, Office of Petroleum, Natural Gas, and Biofuels Analysis; and James T. Turnure (james.turnure@eia.gov, 202/586-1762), Director, Office of Energy Consumption and Efficiency Analysis. Complimentary copies are available to certain groups, such as public and academic libraries; Federal, State, local, and foreign governments; EIA survey respondents; and the media. For further information and answers to questions, contact: Office of Communications, EI-40 Forrestal Building, Room 1E-210 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W. Washington, DC 20585 Telephone: 202/586-8800 (24-hour automated information line) E-mail: infoctr@eia.gov Fax: 202/586-0727 Website: www.eia.gov

Specific questions about the information in this report may be directed to: General questions ..................................................... National Energy Modeling System ....................... Executive summary .................................................. Economic activity ...................................................... World oil prices ......................................................... International oil production .................................... International oil demand ......................................... Residential demand .................................................. Commercial demand ................................................ Industrial demand ..................................................... Transportation demand .......................................... Electricity generation, capacity ............................. Electricity generation, emissions .......................... Electricity prices ........................................................ Nuclear energy .......................................................... Renewable energy .................................................... Oil and natural gas production .............................. Wholesale natural gas markets ............................ Oil refining and markets .......................................... Ethanol and biodiesel ............................................... Coal supply and prices ............................................ Carbon dioxide emissions ....................................... Paul Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.gov, 202-586-1284) Dan Skelly (daniel.skelly@eia.gov, 202-586-2222) Paul Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.gov, 202/586-1284) Kay Smith (kay.smith@eia.gov, 202/586-1132) William Brown (william.brown@eia.gov, 202/586-8181) James O’Sullivan (james.osullivan@eia.gov, 202/586-2728) Linda E. Doman (linda.doman@eia.gov, 202/586-1041) Owen Comstock (owen.comstock@eia.gov, 202/586-4752) Kevin Jarzomski (kevin.jarzomski@eia.gov, 202/586-3208) Kelly Perl (eia-oeceaindustrialteam@eia.gov, 202/586-1743) John Maples (john.maples@eia.gov, 202/586-1757) Jeff Jones (jeffrey.jones@eia.gov, 202/586-2038) Michael Leff (michael.leff@eia.gov, 202/586-1297) Lori Aniti (lori.aniti@eia.gov, 202/586-2867) Laura Martin (laura.martin@eia.gov, 202/586-1494) Chris Namovicz (chris.namovicz@eia.gov, 202/586-7120) Philip Budzik (philip.budzik@eia.gov, 202/586-2847) Katherine Teller (katherine.teller@eia.gov,...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Essay on Nursery
  • Mountain Essay
  • nursery Essay
  • Nursery Essay
  • nursery Essay
  • mountains Research Paper
  • Mountains Beyond Mountains Essay
  • mountains Essay

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free