list of ca in mumbai

Pages: 3 (584 words) Published: November 2, 2014

1 Shah & Udeshisumco@vsnl.com
2 Prajapati & associates mdprajapati@vsnl.net
3 Mayank Shah & co mhs@mayankshah.info; eversolutions@yahoo.com; mayanksha@india.com 4 Rajesh Gandhi& co. rajeshgandhi@eth.net
5 GMJ & co admin@gmjca.com
6 Naik Danait & Assocatesnda@naikdanait.com
7 J Singh & associates jsingh@bom5.vsnl.net.in
8 R jaitlia & co rjconsultants@yahoo.co.uk
9 Moneywise Media Pvt. Ltd. mail@moneylife.in
10 Adukia & associates adukiaaudit@gmail.com
11 M Sheth & co ksc1@vsnl.net
12 V P Gandhi & co. mg@bom5.snl.net.in
13 Sathe & sathesatheva@vsnl.net; satheandsathe@mtnl.net.in 14 Bhuta Shah & co mail@bhutasha.com
15  Hinesh R doshihineshdoshi@vsnl.com; hineshdoshi@gmail.com 16 CA Thobde & co thobdeandsurve@hotmail.com17 Amit Manjarekarancmumbai@vsnl.net18 Radico Khaitan Ltd advanimk@radico.co.in19 Subhash Parekh & co plusindian@vsnl.net20 B D Jokhakar & co bdj@bdjokhakar.com21 Devdhar Jogalekar & srinivasandevdhar@vsnl.com22 Shah & Pauranasnp_ca@rediffmail.com; resume.snp@gmail.com 23 R Prabhu & associates admin@rprabhuassociation.com24 Spearhead Services Pvt Ltd. spearhead.mumbai@gmail.com25 Piyush Gala rtgassociates@rediffmail.com26 V B Goel & co vikas01@vsnl.net27 Welspun Gujrat Sthal Rohren Ltd shailesh_mehendale@welspun.com; welspun@bom2.vsnl.net.in 28 Rajesh Chheda & co rajeshchheda@vsnl.net29 Contractor, nayak & kisnadwalaadministrator@cnkindia.com30 K S Aiyar & co   31 Lodha & co lodha.bom@smq.sprintrpg32 B N Kedia & co. bnkedia@vsnl.net33 GM Kapadia & co. nishith@gmkco.com; viren@gmkco.com 34 Kochar & associates info@kocharassociates.com35 B S Sharma & co bssharma@vsnl.net36 KDS & co info@kdsca.com; ketan@kdsca.com37 Barclays Bank xraIndiaHR@barclayscapital.com38 Tata Teleservices manish.sheth@tatatel.co.in39 Responsive Indutries Ltd tax@responsiveindustries.com40 A K Nevatia & associates ak_nevatia@ yahoo.com 41 ASA &...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Mumbai Essay
  • Mumbai Essay
  • Essay about mumbai
  • Essay about list
  • List Essay
  • Mumbai Research Paper
  • Drought in CA Research Paper
  • Essay on Mumbai

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free