Junior Colleges

Topics: North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, Community colleges in Illinois, Universities and colleges in Illinois Pages: 11 (477 words) Published: December 5, 2013
1ST CONTACT
REPLIED
2ND CONTACT
COACH
COLLEGE
ST
PHONE
EMAIL

Wacker
Mchenry County College
IL
8154558580
jwacker@mchenry.edu

Fratto
Oakton CC
IL
8476351753
bfratto@oakton.edu

Cummings
College Of Lake County
IL
8475432046
hcummings@clcillinois.edu

Brown
William Rainey Harper College
IL
8479256467
cbrown2@harpercollege.edu

Angelo
Elgin CC
IL
8472147552
bangelo@elgin.edu

Tyrrell
College Of Dupage
IL
6309422364
tyrrellk@cod.edu

Pethoud
Kishwaukee College
IL
8158252086
jpethoud@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Torgerson
Triton College
IL
7084560300
htorgers@triton.edu

Storrs
Prairie State College
IL
7087097836
bshomerun26@yahoo.com

King
Joliet Junior College
IL
8152802431
wking@jjc.edu

Farmer
Moraine Valley CC
IL
7089745727
colefarmer25@gmail.com

Ruzich
South Suburban College
IL
7085962000
sruzich@ssc.edu

Randall
Waubonsee CC
IL
6304662524
drandall@waubonsee.edu

Hubbard
Olive-Harvey College
IL
7732916143
ahubbard15@ccc.edu

Rausch
Morton College
IL
7086568000
gene.rausch@morton.edu

Post
Kankakee CC
IL
8158028600
tpost@kcc.edu

Valdez
Sauk Valley CC
IL
8158356234
valdezmex22@gmail.com

Tresemer
Highland CC
IL
8152356121
donald.tresemer@comcast.net

Vest
Rock Valley College
IL
8159213801
k.vest@rockvalleycollege.edu

Chavera
Black Hawk College
IL
3097965601
chaveraa@bhc.edu

Illinois Valley Comm College
IL
8152240472

Lindburg
Carl Sandburg College
IL
3093415227
alindburg@sandburg.edu

Clark
Spoon River College
IL
3096496303
Ronald.clark@src.edu

Kelley
Illinois Central College
IL
3096945429
bkelley@icc.edu

Parkland College
IL
2173512226

Bunton
Danville Area College
IL
2174438551
tbunton@dacc.edu

Jackson
Lake Land College
IL
2172345333
wjackson60312@lakeland.cc.il.us

Martz
Lewis & Clark CC
IL
6184686200
rmartz@lc.edu

Fiala
Southwestern Illinois College
IL
6182352700
neil.fiala@swic.edu

Wathen
John Wood CC
IL
2176414976
wathen@jwcc.edu

Conley
Olney Central College
IL
6183957777
conleyd@iecc.edu

Bowers
Lincoln Trail College
IL
6185448657
bowersk@iecc.edu

Thomas
Lincoln College
IL
2177323155
tthomas@lincolncollege.edu

Riggle
Lincoln Land CC
IL
2177862426
ron.riggle@llcc.edu

Etnier
Rend Lake College
IL
6184375321
etniert@rlc.edu

Fournier
Wabash Valley College
IL
6182628641
fournierr@iecc.edu

Halstead
John A Logan College
IL
6189853741
jerryhalstead@jalc.edu

Irlbeck
Southeastern Illinois College
IL
6182525400
jeremy.irlbeck@sic.edu

Sheppard
Shawnee CC
IL
6186343200
gregs@shawneecc.edu

Taylor
Owens CC
OH
5676617973
devin_taylor@owens.edu

Frawley
Lorain County CC
OH
4403667346
wfrawley@lorainccc.edu

Krause
Lakeland CC
OH
4405257302
baseball@lakelandcc.edu

Zofka
Cuyahoga CC
OH
2169874180
mark.zofka@tri-c.edu

Dintaman
Sinclair CC
OH
9375122860
stephen.dintaman@sinclair.edu

Fulk
Clark State CC
OH
9373287819
fulka@clarkstate.edu

Yonto
Ancilla College
IN
5749368898
joe.yonto@ancilla.edu

Barney
Vincennes University
IN
8128884511
cbarney@vinu.edu

Greene
Saint Clair County Comm College
MI
8109895670
mrgreene@sc4.edu

Santilli
Macomb CC
MI
5864457512
santillij@macomb.edu

Brown
Henry Ford CC
MI
3138459647
sjbrown@hfcc.edu

Weeks
Mott CC
MI
8107620417
tbweeks@comcast.net

Smith
Delta College
MI
9896869477
danielsmith4@delta.edu

Powers
Lansing CC
MI
5174831610
edpowers1@juno.com

Piechocki
Kalamazoo Valley Comm College
MI
2694884395
cpiechocki@kvcc.edu

Laskovy
Kellogg CC
MI
2699654151
laskovye@kellogg.edu

Ponegalek
Lake Michigan College
MI
2699278165...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Community College Essay
  • Community College over Four Year Essay
  • Why you should go to a community college Essay
  • Community College Concept Paper
  • The Negatives of Community College Essay
  • Community College Argument Essay
  • 2 year College vs University Essay
  • Community College vs. Four Year College Essay

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free