Contact Person Address

Topics: Uttar Pradesh, Kanpur, Import Pages: 11 (822 words) Published: April 21, 2014
INDIA'S IMPORTERS
Product :Footwear
No.Company Name / Contact PersonAddressPhone/Fax/EmailDetail Product
1Allied Exims337/C, Allied Street Jajmau(+91-512) 2463018
Mr. Ishrat DaiyumKanpur(+91-512) 2461073
Indiaalliedexims@hotmail.com
208010
Import From :
2Althaf Shoes Ltd.Anugraha Apartments, C-Block First Floor, 19, (+91-44) 28202092
Nungambakkam High Road
Mr. Ayya Pillai Althaf AhmedChennai(+91-44) 2825880691
Indiaho@althafshoes.com
600034
Import From :
3Ambur ShoesNew 10 Vepery High Road(+91-44) 25610828
Mr. M. Arif AhmedChennai(+91-44) 25611032
Indiaarifnasl@vsnl.net
600003
Import From :
4Avanti Leathers Ltd15, Heritage Vijendra Nagar, PhaseII VPK Street,(+91-44) 24560250
Telephone Colony, Perungudi
Mr. Vijay KumarChennai
Indiaavanti@vsnl.com
600096
Import From :
5Bata India Limited6-A, S N Banerjee Road Post Box No. 8913(+91-33) 22443416
Mr. V. NarayananKolkata(+91-33) 22447418
Indiabatacal@bataindia.com
700013
Import From :
6Condor Footwear (India) Ltd.A-1, 3503-4, Main Road-3 Sub Road-35, Behind (+91-261) 3088700
Dev Rekha, Sachin GIDC
Mr. Jaikrisha Sugnomal AdaniSurat(+91-261) 3088727
Indiarakeshadnani@condorinblu.com
394520
Import From :
Page 1 of 6ITPC - Chennai (email : itpcchennai@yahoo.com)

INDIA'S IMPORTERS
Product :Footwear
No.Company Name / Contact PersonAddressPhone/Fax/EmailDetail Product
7EQUATION(S)New No.2, Old No. 37, Conran Smith Road, (+91-44) 2835 1765 / 2300
Prasad Chambers, 3rd Floor, Gopalapuram
Mr. R K Menon, Tausif Patel AChennai(+91-44) 2835 2300
Indiaequations@vsnl.com,
tausif_patel@rediffmail.com
600086http://www.equations.com
Import From :
8Faizan Shoes Pvt Ltd.New No. 53, Old No. 26, Vepery High Road, (+91-44) 2561 0500 / 2561 1136
Periamet
Mr. Faizan T. AhmedChennai(+91-44) 2561 1277
Indiawahid@tawahid.com,
material1@tawahid.com
600003http://www.purchase@tawahid.com
Import From :
9Farida Newline Studio Pvt. Ltd.No.13/8, Buva House, Khader Nawaaz Khan (+91-44) 2833 0872 / 2833 0526 / 2642
Road, Nungambakkam1943
Mr. Bazul Aqaathib, Mr. S. M. AhmedChennai(+91-44) 2833 0343
Indiastudio@md3.vsnl.net.in, muthu@farida.com
600034http://www.faridagrp.com
Import From :
10Gen X. Mark19/1, Wellington Street Richmond Town(+91-80) 22113188
Mr. Moiez AhmedBangalore
Indiamoiezahmed@yahoo.com
560025
Import From :
11Global Apparels P LtdG-2, Eco Heights, Church Road, Marol, Andheri +91 22 28221490Shirts & T-shirts, Bath Robes
(East)
Mrs. Sunita Rakesh LakhanpalMumbai+91 22 28224801
Indiaraakesh@globalapparels.com
400059
Import From :
Page 2 of 6ITPC - Chennai (email : itpcchennai@yahoo.com)

INDIA'S IMPORTERS
Product :Footwear
No.Company Name / Contact PersonAddressPhone/Fax/EmailDetail Product
12ISIS Exports Pvt LtdPlot No. 96 1st Main Road, Nehru Nagar(+91-44) 24540132
Mr. P. V. PratapChennai(+91-44) 43593219
Indiainfo@sambosoles.in
600096
Import From :
13K. H. Shoes Pvt Ltd2, K. H. House, T. N. Guru Road, [Old Hunters +91 44 25322731
Road], Choolai
Mr. M. HashimChennai+91 44 25323325
Indiakhgroups@vsnl.com
600112
Import From :
14Leiner Shoes Pvt LtdB-19 Hosisery Complex Phase II Extension(+91-120) 2461494
Mr. Gautam MehraNoida(+91-120) 2461173
Indiamail@lienershoes.com
201305
Import From :
15Liberty Leather(S)Liberty Complex 17th KM Stone, G T Road (+91-1748) 250304
Gharaundra
Mr. Kanishk GuptaGharaundra(+91-1748) 250511
Indiainfolibertyleather@yahoo.com
132114
Import From :
16Model Exims230 Sultan Villa Jajmau Road Kanpur(+91-512) 2461644
Mr. M. AlamKanpur(+91-512) 2460170
Indiamodelgroup@sancharnet.in
208010
Import From :
17NMZ Industries Pvt. Ltd.No 67, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery+91 44 26618037
Mr. Ahmed M. JameelChennai+91 44 26618467
Indianmz@vsnl.com
600007
Import...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • The Address Essay
  • the person Essay
  • E-mail Address and Contact Sal Essay
  • Person Essay
  • Essay on a person
  • Contact Sports Essay
  • Essay about Contact Zone
  • Essay about Eye Contact

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free