Autobiography: Family and Blake Austin Summers

Topics: North Carolina, Family, United States Pages: 1 (269 words) Published: August 26, 2013
Autobiography
English 1/ Block 1
Autobiography
8-20-13
My name is Blake Austin Summers. I am 14 years old and in the 9th grade and go to Wayne School of Engineering. I have brown eyes with short hair. I am white and half Asian. I have a family of four, mom, dad, brother, sister, and also have two pets. My birthday is on Sept 5, 1998. I was born and raised in North Carolina in a town named Goldsboro. I used to live on Seymour Johnson Air force Base. When my dad retired we had to move. I currently live in a two story house, and have been there since 2005. I have been to many places in the United States before. I have a lot of relatives from both sides of my parents. They all live in different states. My favorite color is blue and my favorite type of food is Italian. I have two best friends named Ivey and Kati. The things I like to do on my free time is listen to music, hang with my friends, go outside to walk, and get on my computer. I am currently in karate as a black belt in two styles. I am really good with computers and most technology. The school I’m going to offers better academics and I plan on achieving my goals there. Those goals are to graduate with a high diploma and associated degree, which will help me and have me a step forward. When I become older I want to be a psychologist because I love to help people with their problems.
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Blake Essay
  • family Essay
  • autobiography Essay
  • Autobiography Essay
  • Essay about autobiography
  • Autobiography Essay
  • Essay on autobiography
  • autobiography Essay

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free