Xyz-List of Speakers

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 621
  • Published : December 7, 2011
Open Document
Text Preview
List of Speakers

1. Mr Nazery Khalid Senior Fellow/Centre Head, Centre for Maritime Economics & Industries Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) nazery@mima.gov.my 2. Ms Margaret Ang Researcher, Centre for Maritime Economics & Industries Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) margaretang@mima.gov.my 3. Mr Khamarudin Mansor Managing Director Kay Marine Sdn Bhd khamarudin@kaymarine.com.my 4. Ir Hisham Haron General Manager, Marine Repair Malaysia Marine and Heavy Engineering Sdn Bhd (MMHE) hisham@mmhe.com.my 5. Mr Mohd Fairul Sany Senior Sales Executive Jotun (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd faizul.sany@jotun.com.my 6. Oh Kean Shen Managing Director Pen Marine Sdn Bhd ksoh@pc.jaring.my 7. Mr Norulhadi Md Shariff Chief Executive Officer Global Maritime Ventures Berhad (GMVB) norulhadi@gmv.com.my

8. Dr Omar Yaakob Associate Professor, Department of Marine Technology University Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) omar@fkm.utm.my 9. G Durairaj Managing Director Portsworld durairaj@portsworld.com 10. Ir Mohd Fauzi Yaakob Executive Director/Chief Naval Architect Maritime Technical Center Sdn Bhd mfyaakob@gmail.com 11. Mr Rushdi Abd Rahim Principal Analyst Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT) rushdi@might.org.my

1

List of Facilitators

1. Ir Abdul Manap Hasan Consultant abdmanap@gmail.com 2. Ir. Ahmad Madzlan Zahari Managing Director Sri Comm Sdn Bhd madzlan@sricomm.com.my 3. Eur Ing Yeo Cheng Kwan Marine Quality Advisor Sapura Acergy Chengkwan.yeo@sapuraacergy.com 4. Associate Professor Dr Adi Maimun Abd. Malik Deputy Dean (Research and Development) Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Universiti Teknologi Malaysia adi@fkm.utm.my

2

List of Participants

1. Mr Nils P. Olschner Head of Commercial Project Abeking & Ramussen Schiffs nolschner@abeking.com 2. Mr Baharin Baharudin Managing Director Ahead Marine Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd aheadmarine@gmail.com 3. Mr Lau Seng Chuan Senior Lecturer ALAM (Akademi Laut Malaysia) sengchuan@alam.edu.my 4. Mr Mahmoodin b. Ismon Senior Lecturer ALAM (Akademi Laut Malaysia) mahmoodin@alam.du.my 3. Mr Mohd Zahid b. Mohd Zin Lecturer ALAM (Akademi Laut Malaysia) zahid_zin@alam.edu.my 4. Mr Mahizan b. Ismail Technical Manager Alam Maritime (M) Sdn Bhd nick@asia-pacific-superyachts.com 5. Mr Nick Coombes Director Asia Pacific Superyachts Sdn Bhd nick@asia-pacific-superyachts.com 6. Ms Fizal Fizura Fauzi Business Development Manager Australian Trade Commission fizal.fauzi@austrade.gov.au

1. Mrs Hajar Abdullah Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyse Bank Pembangunan Malaysia Bhd hajara@bpmb.com.my 8. Mr Abdul Karim Ismail Assistant Vice President Bank Pembangunan Malaysia Bhd karim@bpmb.com.my 9. Ms Teresa Ling General Manager Berjaya Dockyard Sdn Bhd teresaling@berjayadockyard.com 10. Mr Frankie Lee CEO Bintang Manjung Engineering Sdn Bhd silo@streamyx.com 11. YBhg Dato’ Pahlawan Ir. Hj Jasan Ahpandi Head of Operations Boustead Heavy Industries Corp. Bhd jasan@bhic.com.my 12. YBhg Datuk Tan See Ming Head of Commercial Boustead Heavy Industries Corp. Bhd datuktansm@yahoo.com 13. En Mohd Sidek Zambri Assistant Gevernal Manager Boustead Heavy Industries Corp. Bhd 14. YBhg Tan Sri Ramlan Mohamed Ali Director Boustead Yachts Sdn Bhd ramlan@by.com.my

3

assanah@caidmark.com.my 15. Mr Joseph Tang Kie Kuong General Manager Brunswick Asia Pacific Group / Mercury Marine joseph.tang@mercmarine.com 16. Ms Cheah Su Lin Product Director Brunswick Asia Pacific Group / Mercury Marine sulin.cheah@mercmarine.com 17. Mr Govinder Singh Chopra Director Bumi Sea Tech Solutions Sdn Bhd info@seatechsolutions.com 18. Mr Prabjot Singh Chopra Naval Architect Bumi Sea Tech Solutions Sdn Bhd prabjot@seatechsolutions.com 19. Ms Elizabeth Tao Marketing Executive Bumi Sea Tech Solutions Sdn Bhd info@seatechsolutions.com 20. Ir Hj Othman Abdul Kadir Chief Executive Bureau Veritas Sdn Bhd othman.kadir@my.bureauveritas.com 21. Mr Sabarudin Md Jan Manager Bureau Veritas Sdn Bhd 22. Ms Noor Asha Abd Rashid...
tracking img