Operational Management

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Minnesota, Hennepin County, Minnesota, Brian Coyle
  • Pages : 4 (419 words )
  • Download(s) : 263
  • Published : September 12, 2010
Open Document
Text Preview
Saeed Fahia
Executive Director
Confederation of Somali Community in Minnesota
420 15th Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55454
fahias@puc-mn.org
612-338-5282
Helped organize our gathering

Abdirahman Mukhtar
Youth Program Manager
Pillsbury United Communities
Brian Coyle Center
425 15th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Mukhtara@puc-mn.org
612-876-9300

Abdirizak Bihi
Somali Education and Social Advocacy Service
420 15th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55454
abihi@hotmail.com
cedariverside@hotmail.com
612 338 5282 ext 69329
612-267-1016
He gives tours of the Cedar Riverside area

Mohamed Jibrell
Planning Analyst GAP Project
Hennepin County Human Services & Public Health Department Century Plaza
330 S. 12th St, Suite 3700
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Jibrellm@gmail.com
612-596-7555

Mohamed Mohamud
Confederation of Somali Community in Minnesota
Tobacco Cessation
420 15th Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Mohamudm@puc-mn.org
612-338-5282

Mohamed A. Haji-Husein
Executive Director
Somali Benadiri Community of Minnesota
1433 E. Franklin, Suite 7E
Minneapolis, MN 55404
benadiri@aol.com
612-879-4326

Curt Brown
General assignment reporter for Metro section (writes about a wide range of topics) 425 Portland Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55488
Curt.brown@startribune.com
612-673-4767

Kristin Tillotson
Features section reporter
425 Portland Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55488
Interested in cultural Somali stories
ktillotson@startribune.com
612-673-7046

Chris Havens
St. Paul City Hall/Ramsey County reporter
425 Portland Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55488
Chris.havens@startribune.com
612-723-6748

Jenna Ross
Higher education reporter
425 Portland Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55488
Jenna.ross@startribune.com
612-673-7168

Denise Johnson
Editorial Board
425 Portland Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55488
Denise.johnson@startribune.com
612-673-7320

Richard Meryhew
General assignment reporter for Metro section (writes about a wide range of...
tracking img