Open University Details

Topics: Education, Academic degree, Magistrate Pages: 14 (4117 words) Published: February 21, 2011
Sf c h o o l o On pr e i nn Lg e a
(m e n C f ni ) a o Lg p pr u s O n e a

Uo n fl ir D v e e s h i t y i

Udo n uu d ar e t s r ge e r aC s

20 01 1 1 0 2

B rm .P e Am .o ra g B .m C o . B sg , g .(n rm A.ra E .oo es H ) P mh n l i B st S .(ni a c A.o c .o l l i e H i ) cn P e BH .m Cn o s .o ( . )

Dr. (Mrs.) Savita M. Datta Prof. H.C. Pokhriyal Dr. N.K. Aggarwal Dr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta Director, Campus of Open Learning, Chairperson, G.B., School of Open Learning Executive Director, School of Open Learning ( Deputy Director, Tahirpur Study Centre (Proposed) Deputy Director, South Study Centre

Department of Commerce S.K. Anand, M.Com., LL.B. S.C. Garg, M.Com., LL.B., ACS., A.I.C.W.A., Ph.D.* A.K. Hasti, M.Com., LL.B. N.K. Aggarwal, M.Com., M.Phil., LL.B., Ph.D. K.L. Dahiya, M.Com., M.Phil., LL.B., Ph.D. K.B. Gupta, M.Com. Ms. Sneh Chawla, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D. Ms. Manju Gupta, M.A., M.Phil. Uma Shankar Pandey, M.Sc., Ph.D. Department of Hindi Ms. Manjula Mohan, M.A., Ph.D. Ms. Prem Lata Bhasin, M.A., Ph.D. Ms. Vijay Bala Tiwari, M.A., Ph.D. Mani Ram Yadav, M.A., LL.B., Ph.D. Ms Subh Laxmi Vats, M.A., Ph.D. Dinesh Kumar Gupta, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. * Ms. Minakshi Vyas M.A. P.G. Diploma (Ling.), Ph.D. Sudhir Kumar Sharma, M.A., Ph.D. Ms. Bhawani Rani Das, M.A., Ph.D. Ms. Seema Jain, M.A., Ph.D. Department of History Ms. Viola Bhasin, M.A. Ms. Nalini Taneja, M.A., M.Phil.* Ms. Rajni Nanda Mathew, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. Prabhat Kumar, M.A., M.Phil. Department of Nutrition and Health Education Ms. Preeti Goel, M.Sc.* Department of Education Post Vacant E-mail-id Department of Urdu Post Vacant Department of Punjabi Post Vacant Library Madan Lal, M.L.I.Sc. (Professional Junior) E-mail-id Department of Tamil S. Manickavasagam, M.A., Ph.D.* E-mail-id E-mail-id E-mail-id Department of Sanskrit Ramesh Kumar Sharma, M.A., Ph.D. Ms. Rama Jain, M.A., Ph.D. Kunj Vihari Joshi, M.A., Ph.D.* E-mail-id Department of Political Science Devender Kakkar, M.A., Ph.D.* Ms. Adity Ganguly, M.A., M.Phil. Tapan Biswal, M.A., Ph.D. E-mail-id Department of English Ms. Usha Anand, M.A., M.Phil. Ms. Neeta Gupta, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Anil Kumar Aneja, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Ms. Seema Suri, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. P.K. Satpathy, M.A., M.Phil.* Ms. Nalini Prabhakar, M.A., M.Phil. (Temporary) Department of Mathematics E-mail-id PrasannaKumar_Sa@sold E-mail-id Department of Economics Janmejoy Khuntia, M.A. M.Phil.* E-mail-id

Suman K. Verma, M.Sc., Ph.D. [Joint Dean, Student’s Welfare, DU]*

Ms. Madhu Trivedi, M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. E-mail-id

*Teacher-in-charge (TIC)
PREAMBLE IMPORTANT INFORMATION 2.1 Key Dates for Admission – Undergraduate Courses 2.2 Span Period of Study 2.3 Office Hours 2.4 Essential documents to be submitted 2.5 Additional Notes 2.6 List of Holidays COURSES OFFERED 3.1 Undergraduate Courses 3.2 Postgraduate Courses REQUIREMENTS FOR ADMISSION 4.1 Qualifying Examinations 4.2 Who can Apply 4.3 Eligibility Certificate – Equivalence 4.4...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Essay on Similarities and differences between studying on-campus and distance learning. Which one is more effective?
  • Open University and Original Travel Essay
  • Essay about Open University and Bathing Nymphs
  • Dyslexia and Open University Essay
  • b120 Essay
  • Drawing from the K303 materials critically discuss the issues, challenges and benefits in involving the service user to shape and develop...
  • What is ethical practice in counseling? How is this reflected in the skills, competencies and qualities of an effective counselor? Essay
  • d240 ema Essay

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free