O2 Scavenger

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 179
  • Published : May 12, 2013
Open Document
Text Preview
TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE NIGERIA

Company Name ANKOR Pointe Integrated

Contact Person(s) Priscilla(Mrs) Omene

Email priscilla@ankorpointe.com

Phones Office phone: +234-1-4617652/3 Cell phone: +234-80-37716899 // +234-80-55118841 // +234 808 718 3714

ANKOR Pointe Integrated

Ijeoma Kene-Arinze

ijeoma@ankorpointe.com

Office phone: +234 1 461 7652/3 Cell phone: +234 803 419 1335 Pager: +234 808 589 6544

ANKOR Pointe Integrated

Eseroghene Ozoemena

ese@ankorpointe.com Consulting Manager

Office phone: +234 808-718-3913

ASC Nigeria Ltd.

Femi Tanimola Business Development Manager

f.tanimola@ng.asc.net

Office phone: +234 127 995 76 Cell phone: +234 813 743 4014

Brunel Nigeria

Evelyn Orughele

evelyn@brunelnigeria.com

Brunel Nigeria

Alastair MacFadyen Operations Manager

a.macfadyen@brunel.net

Office phone: +234 1 271 4023-6 Office fax: +234 1 271 4022 Cell phone: +234 803 5100 265

CEGELEC NIGERIA FAIRSHORES NIGERIA

Guillaume Jahan Toyin Shogbaike

guillaume.jahan@cegelec.com manpower@fairshoresltd.com

Cell phone: +234 (0)805 2097 426 Office phone: 0803 710 4934 Cell phone: 0806 0421187

Kedge Ankor Moody International Nigeria Ltd

Kedge Niyi Ademuson

o_eze@kedgeanchor.com n.ademuson@moodyint.com Office phone: +234 1-8770120 Cell phone: +234 8023011944

Moody International Nigeria Ltd

Seye Shoneye

s.shoneye@moodyint.com

Office phone: [234] (1)8940178;8770123; Cell phone: 08023923316

MPH Nigeria Ltd MPH Nigeria Ltd

Marc Guigues MATILDA ACHICHI

mguigues@mphglobal.net machichi@mphglobal.net

Cell phone: +234 0806 421 7902 Cell phone: +234 813 876 7174 Pager: +234 803 342 7378

NES Nigeria

Clint Idahosa

clint.idahosa@nesglobal.com

Office phone: 00234-1-280-6614 Cell phone: 00234 (0)7031 326 483

NEXUS

Ani Mohammed

Ani@nexusallianceltd.com

Office phone: +2341 269 3507 Cell phone: +234 805 131 2345 Home phone: +2341 461 4061

Obalice Investment Limited ORION Engineering Nigeria Ltd PANEF

Ben Uhuegbulem Akin Muyiwa Polycarp Ndounteng

chiefbsc@yahoo.ca akin@orion-nigeria.com polypanef2000@yahoo.com

Cell phone: 234 8033021168 Cell phone: 0803 6952 141 Office phone: +234 84 79 49 49 Office fax: +234 805 323 9769

PERFECT FACILITIES

Preye Berezi

preyeberezi@perfectfacilities.com

Office phone: +234 1 270 0290 Cell phone: 0803 979 9229

QED International

Keji Graham-Douglas Recruitment Manager Nigeria

keji.graham-douglas@qed-international.com

Office phone: + 234 703 208 2125

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE NIGERIA

Company Name SGS Nigeria

Contact Person(s) Dimm Igochukwu

Email dimm.igochukwu@sgs.com

Phones Office phone: +234 84 234783; 84 234 481 Cell phone: +234 803 402 2561

SWIFT

Oluwaseyi Jegede

ojegede@swiftoilandgas.com

Office phone: +234 1 2799467(8) Cell phone: +234 803 9170111

WALLBRICK

Saheed Aremu

wallbricknigltd@gmail.com

Office phone: + 234 (0) 807 544 2122 Cell phone: +234 803 403 0632

tracking img