Neiman Marcus

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Neiman Marcus, Bergdorf Goodman, Saks Fifth Avenue
  • Pages : 4 (1015 words )
  • Download(s) : 305
  • Published : July 12, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
Company Profile
Neiman Marcus is a luxury department store retailer offering upscale assortments of apparel, accessories, jewelry, beauty, and decorative home products to the affluent consumer. As of January 28, 2012 the company operated 41 Neiman Marcus stores, 2 Bergdorf Goodman stores, and 30 Last Call clearance centers, as well as a direct-to-consumer business with catalog and internet operations under the Neiman Marcus, Horchow and Bergdorf Goodman brand names. Company Overview

Internet Retailer Top 500 Rank| 41|
Type of Business| CM|
2011 Net Sales| $ 4.0 Billion|
2011 E-Commerce Sales| $ 653.7 Million|
2011 Ecommerce sales growth| 13.90%|
Major categories| Apparel & Accessories, Jewelry, Beauty and Decorative home products| Fiscal Year 2012 Ends on| Jul 28, 2012|
Websites| NeimanMarcus.com, BergdorfGoodman.com, LastCall.com, Cusp.com and Horchow.com| Top three competitors| Barneys New York, Nordstrom and Saks Incorporated|

Point of contact
Executive| Designation| | | |
John Koryl | e-commerce president | john_koryl@neimanmarcus.com| 214.743.7600| View| Aaron Shockey | VP, Digital Marketing and Advertising| ashockey@neimanmarcus.com| 214-743-7600| View| Wanda Gierhart | Chief Marketing Officer| wanda_gierhart@neimanmarcus.com| 214-743-7609| View| Richard Calentine | Director, Web Analytics| richard_calentine@neimanmarcus.com| 214-743-7600| View| Pam Lor | Senior Art Director / Ecommerce| pam_lor@neimanmarcus.com| 214-741-6911| View| Abigail Davis | Online Manager, Business Solutions Management| abigail_davis@neimanmarcus.com| 214-743-7600| View| Cindy LaFleur | Online Marketing Manager| cindy_lafleur@neimanmarcus.com| | View| Kelsey Hills | Director, Online | Business Solutions Management| kelsey_hills@neimanmarcus.com| 972-969-3467| View|

Revenue
E-Commerce Revenue
| E-Commerce Sales | YoY % Chg |
2011| $653.7 M | 13.90%|
2010| $574 M |...
tracking img