Mexico Conference 2012

Only available on StudyMode
  • Pages : 4 (404 words )
  • Download(s) : 166
  • Published : December 30, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
Mexico Conference 2012
Mexico Conference 2012
Accounting, Economics and Finance
Abu Taher Mollik

Email: abumollik@yahoo.com.au,
abu.mollik@canberra.edu.au

Md Khokan Bepari,

Email:khokan552@yahoo.com; k.bepari@cqu.edu.au.
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.Wirt.-Ing.

Email: g.schuh@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Till Potente,

Email: t.potente@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Jasinski M.Eng,
Email: t.jasinski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de,
Dr. Manuel Diaz Avila

Email: mdiazavila@mtroyal.ca

Dr. Halia M. Valladares Montemayor,

Email: hvalladares@mtroyal.ca

Donald Flagg,University of Tampa

Email: dflagg@.ut.edu

Speros Margetis,

Email: smargetis@ut.edu

Email: subbareddy.yarram@une.edu.au
Saleh A. Alharbi
Email: saharbi@ksu.edu.sa
Romora Edward Sitorus,
Email: romora.edward@ssb.ac.id
Mr. Ludek Benada, ,
e-mail: 75970@mail.muni.cz
Mrs. Jindriska Sedova,
e-mail: jsedova@mail.muni.cz

Management, Marketing and Social Science

Mr. Mike Stutzman and Ms. Tracy K. Tunwall,
Email: mlstutzm@rockwellcollins.com
Email: ttunwall@mtmercy.edu,
Mark Geiger,
Email: mageige@ku.edu
Terry W. Noel,
Email: terrynoel@illinoisstate.edu
Laura Erskine
e-mail: lerskine@ilstu.edu
Jolene A. Lampton,
Email: Jolene.lampton@park.edu
. E-mail: pechwj@wofford.edu;
R. Michael James Family
Email: Mischel@susqu.edu
E-mail: swicegoodpg@wofford.edu;
Dr. Laura Bonitto
Email : laura.bonitto@strayer.edu
**Dr. Evelyn Lim
Email: elim@argosy.edu
Dr. Pender B. Noriega
Email: pnoriega@argosy.edu
gazieokpara@yahoo.com
Emeritus Professor
manmarkjo@yahoo.com
Dr. Warveni Jap
Email: wjap@tru.ca
Mr. Saeed Shobeiri,
Email : saeed.shobeiri@usherbrooke.ca
Mr. Ebrahim Mazaheri
Email: emazaheri@laurentian.ca
Mr. Michel Laroche
Email: laroche@jmsb.concordia.ca
*Dr. Levon Hayrapetyan
E-mail: lhayrapetyan@hbu.edu
Sarod Khandaker,
Email:...
tracking img