Mba 3rd Sem

Pages: 1 (296 words) Published: December 18, 2012
'Kapil Bendke' (kaps_bendke@yahoo.com); Keya Communication (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <Keya.Communication@vodafone.com>; 'Elite Telecom' <vmselite@gmail.com>; Retention Kolhapur (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <Retention.Kolhapur@vodafone.com>; Kolhapur Sales (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <Kolhapur.Sales@vodafone.com>; smita02.aaress@rediffmail.com; sameer.aaress@rediffmail.com; snehal.bhosale26@gmail.com; udayrajchavan91@gmail.com; abhijit.lele@lge.com; Accounts Sunil Patil & Associates (spa1994.acct@gmail.com); abhijeetdalavi@gmail.com; BHARAT SHARMA (bharat84.sharma@lge.com); Viraj Sawant (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <Crmt.Kolhapur@vodafone.com>; charu_account@yahoo.in; caswapnalikulkarni@gamil.com; Dinesh Shishte (MAG) <Dinesh.Shishte@vodafone.com>; garvepatil@gmail.com; harimirajkar@gmail.com; 'UTTAM KANDURKAR' (hr.meltingcentre@gmail.com); 'sagar shinde' (ichsagar@yahoo.co.in); klp_warnabank@sancharnet.in; milindulupe@gmail.com; mahalaxmi Distributors (mahalaxmismd@gmail.com); madhuri digrajkar <madhuridigrajkaraug15@gmail.com> (madhuridigrajkaraug15@gmail.com); neeta.joshi@sbi-life.com; Nagesh Dakare (Nagesh.Dakare@birlasunlife.com); 'Kambare Netaji Jalandar' (netajikambare@ltfinance.com); 'Naresh' (Naresh.bachal@futuregenerali.in); 'neha ' (neha.aaress@rediffmail.com); nitinkashid@ltfinance.com; 'Onkar Patil' (onkar_p@yahoo.in); poohidadugi@gmail.com; pckolhapur@yahoo.com; Prepaid Kolhapur (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <Prepaid.Kolhapur@vodafone.com>; Postpaid Nanded (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <postpaid.nanded@vodafone.com>; 'Subhash Patil' (patilsubhashg@gmail.com); Rupali Vardam (MAG-NE), Vodafone India <Rupali.Vardam@vodafone.com>; Reception Desk (reception@menon.in); 'rohit r kore' (rohit.aaress@rediffmail.com); Rashid Shaikh (MAG) <Rashid.Shaikh@vodafone.com>; 'sagarchauresuk@gmail.com'; sukesh.sen@iciciprulife.com; Swanand Thorat (MAG) <Swanand.Thorat@vodafone.com>; 'Borude Sudhir'...
Continue Reading

Please join StudyMode to read the full document

You May Also Find These Documents Helpful

  • Essay on Mba Sem 3rd
  • Mba 3rd Sem Profile Research Paper
  • Question Paper for 3rd Sem
  • Timetable of Gtu 3rd Sem Essay
  • Essay on Prtrock Mba 1st Sem
  • Essay about Mba Sem 1
  • MBA sem 1 Essay
  • MBA notes 6th sem Essay

Become a StudyMode Member

Sign Up - It's Free