Lyceum Officials

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 520
  • Published : January 27, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
Administrative Officials


Lorna Perez Laurel Chairman

Roberto P. Laurel
Sarah L. Lopez
Rufino A. Tan
Carlos P. Laurel
Peter P. Laurel
Eusebio A. Abaquin
Josefin P. Laurel
Antonio Jose U. Periquet, Jr.


Roberto P. Laurel President
Sarah L Lopez Vice President-Finance
Conrado E. Inigo, Jr., PhD Vice President for Academic Affairs Pompeyo B. Adamos Executive Director for Administration/Director, Human Resouces Jennifer D. Tucpi Registrar, Student Records Management Dept. Lizandro O. Ferrer Dean, Student Affairs

Ma. Christina G. Aquino Executive Officer for Planning and Development Victorina H. Zosa, PhD Executive Director, Research and Publications Center Marilyn L. Ngales, PhD Director, Community Outreach and Service Learning Corazon M. Nera Director, Academic Resource Center Director, Guidance and Testing Center Alma G. Facto, PhD Director, Center for Contemporary Professional Education and Development Alfredo P. Diamante Director, Center for Language Education and Proficiency Rosemarie Arhlene E. Ampil Director, Publications Office

Sandra G. Recto Director, Communication and Public Affairs Dept. Felipe R. Lorenzo VI Director, Information Technology Dept.
Robert Frederick P. Hayden Jr. Artistic Director, Arts and Cultural Affairs Dept. Renato R. Ricafort Manager, Building and Grounds Dept.
Robert Joseph G. Villa Comptroller
Rizalina R. Benico Chief Accountant
Alberto T. Lacsina


Victor B. Endriga, PhD Dean, Graduate School
Jose Ma. Gonzales Vice Dean, Graduate School
Atty. Ma. Soledad D. Mawis Dean, College of Law
Angela Ylagan Vice Dean, College of Law
Rizalina A. Cruz Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Ma. Victoria M. Ac-Ac, PhD Dean Business Administration
Samuel S. Chua Dean, College of Computer studies
Leonardo C. Medina Jr., PhD Dean, College of Engineering
Ma. Christina G. Aquino OIC Dean, College of International Tourism and Hospitality Management...
tracking img