Job Fair

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Primerica Financial Services, Citigroup, Georgia
  • Pages : 3 (559 words )
  • Download(s) : 88
  • Published : February 16, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
JOB FAIR 2011… NOW HIRING! MARCH 8TH & 9TH, 2011
CONFIRMATIONS
Company Name| Representative| 3/8| 3/9| # of Positions| Internships| Coral Gables Police Department| Kelly Denham
Phone #(305)-460-5403
Fax #(305) 446-0148
kdenham@coralgables.com

| | x| Full-time/Open| Part-Time/Open| | |
South Florida Urban Ministries| TBD
Phone #(305) 442-8306
Fax# (305) 442-9726
STurner@sflum.org| | X| 2/Full-time| | | 22/AmeriCorps| CMG CGM (America) LLC/Compagnie du Ponant| David Gordon
phone(305) 398-3753
Fax#(305) 830-9988
ccc.externalapplicant@cma-cgm.com| | x| | | Both| 2|
Jets.com| Spencer Carabajal
Phone#(786) 877-2049
Fax#(786) 787-3516
spencer@jets.com| X| | 4/Full-time| 2/Part-time| | 2| Abilities of Florida| Marcela Jieira, Martha Salvent
Paul Harris
Phone#(305) 962-4861
Fax#(305) 655-3402| | x| 1/Full-time| 0| | 0|
SFEFCU| Roxana Miranda
Phone#(305)270-5271
Fax#(305)270-6584
hr@sfefcu.org| 0| 0| 2/Full-time/Tuition reimbursement| 0| 0| 0| United States Air Force| TSGT Gonzalez
Phone#(305)558-3681
Fax#(305)362-3766
Sachel.Gonzalez@US.AF.MR| 0| X| 0| Part-time/Tuition reimbursement/Door/Give-a-way Prizes| 0| 0| Center for Family & Child Enrichment| Gine Brooks, Corenzo English Phone#(305)474-1740

Fax#(305)623-7893
gbrooks@cfceinc.org| 0| X| Full-time| 0| 0| 0|
Crystal Mover Services, Inc. | Bob Mihallo, Fumi Takashina Phone#(786)476-5985
Fax#(786)476-6056
bob_mihallo@crystal-mover.com
| X| 0| 12/Full-time| 0| 0| 0|
Single Stop| Barbara Pryor, Mercy Arenas
Phone#(305)237-1448
Fax#(305)237-1161
bpryor@mdc.edu| 0| 0| 0| 0| 0| 0|
Allied Barton| Clarissa AbbottPhone#(305)262-7123
Fax#(305)262-8474
ella.dusome@alliedbarton.com| 0| 0| Full-time| Part-time| Both| 0| Human Services Coalition Catalyst Miami| Susan Jacobs
Phone#(305)576-5001
Fax#(305)576-1718
susanj@hscdade.org| 0| x| 0| 0| | x|
America TeVe|...
tracking img