Iit Shuttle Bus

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 413
  • Published : April 19, 2011
Open Document
Text Preview
Holiday & Semester Breaks Schedule

IIT Shuttle Bus

Notes: (1) The shuttlebus is a white bus with seating for 42 passengers and standing room for 12 passengers with hand rails. All buses say “Treasured Tours”on the side. (2) N.S. = Not a Stop; i.e., the bus does not stop at this location on this run. (3) University policy requires that the driver check for a valid HawkCard ID on every ride by every rider. (4) University guests and affiliates can purchase shuttle vouchers from Access, Card, and Parking Services in Hermann Hall 201. (5) The schedule is also posted electronically on http://shuttlebus.iit.edu. (6) For comments regarding the shuttlebus schedule and service, please e-mail shuttlebus@iit.edu. (7) The shuttlebus will operate during rush hour only during semester breaks. The shuttlebus will not operate on weekends and university holidays.

Monday, July 5, 2010: University Holiday–No Service Monday, July 19, 2010– Friday, August 20, 2010: Semester Break Schedule Monday, September 6, 2010: University Holiday–No Service Thursday, November 25, 2010 & Friday, November 26, 2010: University Holiday–No Service Tuesday, December 21, 2010– Thursday, December 23, 2010: Semester Break Schedule Friday, December 24, 2010– Friday, December 31, 2010: University Closed–No Service Monday, January 3, 2011– Friday, January 7, 2011: Semester Break Schedule Monday, January 17, 2011: University Holiday-No Service Monday, March 14, 2011– Friday, March 18, 2011: Spring Break–Semester Break Schedule Monday, May 16, 2011–Friday, May 20, 2011: Semester Break Schedule Monday, May 30, 2011: University Holiday–No Service

Hermann Hall 3241 S. Federal St. Room 201 Chicago, IL 60616

shuttlebus.iit.edu

Tel: 312.567.8968 Fax: 312.567.8979

shuttlebus.iit.edu

IIT Shuttle Bus Schedule

Effective June 1, 2010

Weekday Northbound Route (Rush Hour)
33rd & Federal HH Lot 6:30 AM 7:00 AM 7:30 AM 8:05 AM 8:35 AM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 4:55 PM 5:35 PM Madison Adams & 225 S. Canal...
tracking img