Government Officials

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Cabinet of Mexico, United States presidential line of succession, Lists of government ministers
  • Pages : 1 (257 words )
  • Download(s) : 30
  • Published : January 6, 2013
Open Document
Text Preview
Executive Secretary – Paquito Ochoa Jr.
Secretary of Agrarian Reform (DAR) – Virgilio De Los Reyes Secretary of Agriculture (DA) – Proceso J. Alcala
Secretary of Budget and Management (DBM) – Florencio Abad
Secretary of Education (DepEd) – Armin Luistro
Secretary of Energy (DOE) – Jose Rene Almendras
Secretary of Environment & Natural Resources (DENR) – Ramon Paje Secretary of Finance (DOF) – Cesar V. Purisima
Secretary of Foreign Affairs (DFA) – Albert del Rosario
Secretary of Health (DOH) – Enrique Ona
Secretary of Interior and Local Government (DILG) – Manuel “Mar” Roxas II Secretary of Justice (DOJ) – Leila de Lima
Secretary of Labor and Employment (DOLE) – Rosalinda Baldoz Secretary of National Defense (DND) – Voltaire Gazmin
Secretary of Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning – Ricky Carandang Secretary of Presidential Communications Operations Office – Herminio Coloma Jr. Secretary of Public Works & Highways (DPWH) – Rogelio Singson Secretary of Science & Technology (DOST) – Mario G. Montejo Secretary of Social Welfare & Development (DSWD) – Corazon Soliman Secretary of Tourism (DOT) – Ramon Jimenez Jr.

Secretary of Trade & Industry (DTI) – Gregory L. Domingo Secretary of Transportation and Communications (DOTC) – Joseph Emilio Abaya Chairman of the Commission on Higher Education (CHED) – Patricia Licuanan Chairman of the Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council (HUDCC) – Vice-President Jejomar Binay Director General of the National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) – Arsenio Balisacan National Security Adviser – Cesar P. Garcia, Jr.

Presidential Adviser on Peace Process – Teresita Q. Deles
Head of the Presidential Management Staff – Julia Andrea Abad Presidential Spokesperson – Edwin Lacierda
Chairman of the Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA) – Francis Tolentino Chief Presidential Legal Counsel – Eduardo de Mesa...
tracking img