Read full document

Election 2013

  • By
  • Feb. 2013
  • 3575 Words
Page 1 of 10
A.Events/Contest| Inclusive dates| Scope/Level| Rank| Points| >Speech choir>Choir presentationBuwan ng Wika>Essay contests(Buwan ng wika,Nutrition month,Teacher’s month,English month)>letter linx contest>laro ng lahi>Nutrition Month| 201020112011-2012January 2012January 20102009| 2nd yr.3rd yr.3rd yr.3rd yr.1st yr.1st yr.| >2nd place>1st place>9th place 5th place>5th place>2nd place>3rd place| | C.(Seminar/Workshops)Trainings| Inclusive dates| Scope/Level| Points| >Leadership Training Seminar>Training of aspirant leaders>2012 SPC National Student Leadership Congress,Pasig>Regional Peer Facilitators’ Seminar>Guidance Pere CounsellingSeminar| June 30-July 1,2011March-April 2012April 10-15,2012November 28,2012November 2012| 3rd yr.Incoming 4th yr.Incoming 4th yr.4th yr.4th yr.| |

B.Club| Position| Points|
>Pere Helper Association>Histopuneros>Kalasag| TreasurerP.R.O| | Name:Janine Mae T. Lasam Section:IV-Mere Barbe Foucauld

Manuel L. Quezon, Declaration of Filipino as the national language, Malacañan Palace| Sergio Osmeña, First Philippine Assembly,Leyte Landing|
Manuel A. Roxas, Old BSP building inIntramuros, Manila, Inauguration of the Third Philippine Republic| Diosdado P. Macapagal, EDSA People Power 2001, Aguinaldo Shrine in Kawit, Cavite,Barasoain Church in Malolos, Bulacan| Corazon C. Aquino, Benigno S. Aquino, Jr.,EDSA People Power I, Benigno Aquino monument in Makati City| José Abad Santos, Vicente Lim, Josefa Llanes Escoda; Centennial celebration ofPhilippine independence; Medal of Honor, which was awarded to Abad Santos, Lim, and Escoda|

1. embossed prints
2. serial number (in variable sized figures)
3. security fibers
4. watermark
5. see-through mark ("Pilipino" spelled in Baybayin, letters, used before the arrival of the Spanish.) 6. concealed value
7. security...

Rate this document

What do you think about the quality of this document?

Share this document

Let your classmates know about this document and more at