Datesheet

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 135
  • Published : May 20, 2013
Open Document
Text Preview
No.F.1-1/12-Conduct.
ALLAMA IQBAL OPEN UNIVERSITY
(Examinations Department)
Islamabad the 18th October, 2012
NOTIFICATION
It is notified for information of all concerned that final examinations of FA/F.Sc/Diploma in Education, BA/BS(CS)/BS Micro-Biology and Chemistry Programs for Semester Spring 2012 will be held according to the following Schedule: Date| DAY| Time| FA/F.Sc/

Dip in Edu| BA| BS (CS)| BS M-Bio & Chemistry|
5-11-2012| Monday| 1400-1700| —| 454-465| —| —| 6-11-2012| Tuesday| 1400-1700| 316| 133-439-409-1426| —| —| 7-11-2012| Wednesday| 1400-1700| 313-359| 464-474| —| —| 8-11-2012| Thursday| 1400-1700| 387-370| 189-411-494| —| —| 9-11-2012| closed| —| —| —| —| —|

10-11-2012| Saturday| CLOSED|
11-11-2012| Sunday| |
12-11-2012| Monday| 1400-1700| 321-390| 419-2429| —| 4445| 13-11-2012| Tuesday| 1400-1700| 301| 138-467-413| —| 4405| 14-11-2012| Wednesday| 1400-1700| 315| 134-406-475| —| 4408| 15-11-2012| Thursday| 1400-1700| 363-355| 185-408-460-445| —| 4442| 16-11-2012| Friday| 1400-1700| 319-309-369| 193-404-2430-3400| 3400| 4407-3400| 17-11-2012| Saturday| CLOSED|

18-11-2012| Sunday| |
19-11-2012| Monday| 1400-1700| 343-391| 186-456-482| 3467-3487| —| 20-11-2012| Tuesday| 1400-1700| 366| 131-1424-480| 1424-3486| 1424| 21-11-2012| Wednesday| 1400-1700| 364| 476-449-447| 3406-3416-3404| 4421| 22-11-2012| Thursday| 1400-1700| 365-326| 416-418| 416-418| 416-418| 23-11-2012| Friday| 1400-1700| 312-389| 137/3457-470-405| 3468-3457| 4406-2575| 24-11-2012| Saturday| CLOSED|

25-11-2012| Sunday| |
26-11-2012| Monday| |
27-11-2012| Tuesday| 1400-1700| 376| 184-427-472| 3453| 4414-2576| 28-11-2012| Wednesday| 1400-1700| 322-367-377| 136/3456-430| 903-3456-3444| 4401| 29-11-2012| Thursday| 1400-1700| 317| 455-1422| 3415-3485| 2577| 30-11-2012| Friday| 1400-1700|...
tracking img