Company List

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Storey, Bangalore, Floor
  • Pages : 150 (34858 words )
  • Download(s) : 147
  • Published : October 18, 2010
Open Document
Text Preview
Sr. No 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135

Name of the Company
Hical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (M-Hical Magnetics Pvt Ltd. IT Magnetics Division-II) Rangsons Electronics Solutions Pvt Ltd. Hical Magnetics Pvt Ltd Tyco Electronics Corporation India Pvt. Ltd. AKCP Software (P) Ltd., American Power Conversion (I) Pvt. Ltd. - I American Power Conversion (I) Pvt. Ltd. II Cable Tech Devices Private Limited

CEO/Director Name Shashikiran Mallur Mr. Ravishankar NS Shashikiran Mallur K.U.Subbaiah

Connoiseur Electronics Pvt Ltd.
EKA Designs Pvt. Ltd., Elcoteq Electronics (India) Pvt Ltd

Santosh Poddar Javed Ahmad Javed Ahmad N Ravindra RP Harish Kumar Kaapo Liede Srikant Srinivasan S Shankar Ramesh Kannan

Designation MD VP - Engineering MD CEO Director CEO CEO Director Director GM CEO Director - Psg Operations CEO

CEO/Director Email ID
shashikiran.mullur@hical.com ravishankar@revc.com shashikiran.mullur@hical.com subbaiah@tycoelectronics.com svpoddar@akcpinc.com javed.ahmad@apcc.com javed.ahmad@apcc.com ctd@vsnl.net harish@connoiseur.com kaapo.liede@elcoteq.com srikant.srinivasan@geind.ge.com shankar.subramanian@hp.com ramesh-kannan@keynestechnology.net

CFO Name

CFO Email ID

Viswanath.S

viswanath@tycoelectronics.com thomos.george@apcc.com thomos.george@apcc.com

Thomos George Thomos George

Contact person Name Ramachandran A Ravishankar NS Ramachandran A R Shamasundar Mahesh Kumar Veeramani Someswar Nagaraja Bhat N Ravindra Shanmugam N S R Anand Blaise Cardozo Menon Puruthothama Vidya R Baliga

Designation Asst. Manager- SCM VP - Engineering Asst. Manager- SCM Manager - Logostics Executive - Import & Export Compliance Head Manager - Logistics Director Asst.Manager - Finance Manager - Forwarding & Customs Manager - Compliance & Inderect Taxation Manager - EHTP Manager - Materials & Logistics

Phone. No 2852 2201 41854701 / 02 2852 2201
28540800

Contact Person E Mail ID
ramachandran.a@hical.com ravishankar@revc.com ramachandran.a@hical.com rsham@tycoelectronics.com mahesh_customs@yahoo.co.in mahesh customs@yahoo.co.in vsomeswar@apcc.com ctd@vsnl.net

Address 1
Sy # 46 & 47, Phase II, Electronics City, Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560100

Address 2

Address3

City

Ph.No:1

Fax No

#77, ITPL Road, Hope Farm, Off Whitefield Road, Bangalore - 560066 Sy # 46 & 47, Phase II, Electronics City, Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560100 Te Park', Site No. 22B, Doddenakundi, II Phase, Indl. Area, Whitefield Main Road, Bangalore - 560048

25203362 27812070 27826025 - 3001 23371849 / 9845067226 41152203-04 25017000 / 9880730053 28412500 / 30009845120306 2219 7413 0821 - 2581289

41152646
sr.anand@elcoteq.com c.blaise@geind@geind.ge.com purushothama.menon@hp.com vidya@kaynestechnology.net

#4024, 1st Floor, 17th Main, 1st Cross, HAL 2nd Stage, Bangalore - 560008 #188/3, Jigani Village, Jigani Hobli, Anekal Taluk, Bangalore - 562106 #187/3 & 188/3, Jigani Village, Jigani Hobli, Anekal Taluk, Bangalore - 562106 #71, 4th A Main, II Stage, II Phase, WOC Road, Mahalakshmipuram, Bangalore - 560086 #12, 13th Main, 12th Cross, HAL 2nd Stage, Doopanahalli, Bangalore - 560008 Block VIII, No. 43, Velankani Info. Systems Campus, Electronics City Phase-II, Bangalore - 560100 AT 122, Part I, EPIP, Whitefield, Bangalore - 560066 92&93, Industrial Suburb, II Stage, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore - 22 No.23, Belagola Food Industrial Area,

25203362

25203362

GE Medical Systems (I) Pvt. Ltd. Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt Ltd., (Compaq Computer India Pvt. Ltd.) Kaynes Technology Kaypee Electronics & Associates Pvt.Ltd

Sylvi...
tracking img