Beacon Chamber

Only available on StudyMode
  • Topic: Hudson River, Mount Beacon Incline Railway, Beacon, New York
  • Pages : 15 (2224 words )
  • Download(s) : 302
  • Published : September 6, 2011
Open Document
Text Preview
AFLAC New York
93 Sterling Street
(845) 797-4890
Beacon, NY 12508
www.aflac.com
Patricia Fleming, Sales Agent; patriciafleming9@aol.com
Insurance Agencies & Brokers

All Access Dental
288 Main Street(845) 838-0086
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 838-0903
www.allaccessdental.net
David Gonzalez, CEO; dgonzalez@allaccessdental.net
Karina Intriago, COO; kintriago@allaccessdental.net
Dentists - General

Always at Your Service
PO Box 366(845) 590-1994
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-3398
Jacenta Lorick; jaclorick@yahoo.com
Cleaning & Janitorial Services

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
436 Main Street, Suite 2(845) 765-8300
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 765-8299
Kim Dingee; kim.m.dingee@ampf.com
Insurance Agencies & Brokers

Antalek & Moore Insurance Agency, LLC
340 Main Street(845) 831-4300
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-5631
www.antalek-moore.com
Fred Antalek; fantalek@antalek-moore.com
Patrick Moore, CPCU; pmoore@antalek-moore.com
Insurance Agencies & Brokers

Artisan Wine Shop
180 Main Street(845) 440-6923
Beacon, NY 12508
www.artisanwineshop.com
Mei Ying So, Owner; meiying@artisanwineshop.com
Liquor Stores

The Beacon Bagel
466 Main Street(845) 440-6958
Beacon, NY 12508
www.thebeaconbagel.com
Anik Burns, Founder; anik@thebeaconbagel.com
Art Burns; art@thebeaconbagel.com
Cafes
Restaurants

Beacon City School District
10 Education Drive(845) 838-6900
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 838-6905
www.beaconcityk12.org
Harvey Hilburgh, Interim Superintendent; hilburgh.h@beaconk12.org Schools - Public

Beacon Dental
1020 Wolcott Avenue(845) 838-3666
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 838-3223
www.beacon-dental.com
HongLi Wang, DDS, Owner; beacon_dental@verizon.net
Dentists - General

The Beacon Institute, Inc.
199 Main Street(845) 838-1600
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 838-6613
www.bire.org
Marc Moran, Chief Operating Officer; jmerchant@bire.org
Organizations - Environmental
Not-for-profit involved in science, education, and technology.

Beauty Chateau
305 Main Street(845) 831-4140
Beacon, NY 12508
Marilyn Brosang
Beauty Salons, Services & Supplies

Blue Sky Balloons
99 Teller Avenue(845) 831-6917
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-6917
www.blueskyballoons.com
Bill Hughes, Owner; bill@blueskyballoons.com
Entertainment &/or Amusement
Sales and leasing of hot air balloons and cold air inflatables.

Capital Uniform Service
39 Front Street(845) 831-0575
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-0576
www.capitaluniform.com
Daniel Morris
Business Services

Dash Lock & Key Service, Inc.
195 Main Street(845) 831-7556
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-8653
www.dashlockandkey.com
Ori Brachfeld, Owner; gospiffy@aol.com
Locksmith & Safe Services

Dutchess Manor
263 Route 9D(845) 831-3650
P.O. Box 351Fax: (845) 831-1245
Beacon, NY 12508
www.dutchessmanor.com
Dean Coris; dutchessmanor@optonline.net
Caterers

Elant at Fishkill, Inc.
22 Robert R. Kasin Way(845) 831-8704
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-1124
www.elant.org
George Michaels, Vice President and Executive Director; gmichaels@elant.org Adult Care, Assisted Living & Nursing Home Facilities
Home Health Care
Nursing home, long term home healthcare program, foster grandparent program, outpatient rehabilitation, HIV/AIDS program.

Engine Realty, LLC
59 DePuyster Ave(845) 838-6658
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 838-2291
David DeLeo; davedeleo@aol.com
Real Estate Agencies & Brokers

Fishkill Creek Development Co.
39 Front Street(845) 838-4007
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 838-6771
Robert Chiulli, President
Real Estate Developers & Investors
Industrial real estate rental and commercial real estate management.

Freedom Ford, Inc.
420 Fishkill Avenue(845) 831-1400
Beacon, NY 12508Fax: (845) 831-5292
www.freedomfordinc.com
Rick Brownell; freedomsales420@aol.com
Automobile Dealers
Automobile Services, Repair & Maintenance
Automobile Parts

Giannetta Salon & Spa
1158 North Avenue...
tracking img