2012-2013-Winter-Credit-Credit-Free-Catalog

Only available on StudyMode
  • Download(s) : 177
  • Published : December 4, 2012
Open Document
Text Preview
WINTER INTERSESSION

2012/2013

Continuing Education
Credit Extension & Credit-Free Courses
Classes Beginning December-February

Continuing Education

Table of Contents

General Information and Catalog Requests
860-512-2800

CREDIT PROGRAMS

Credit-Free Programs ............................................................... 860-512-2800

Application for Admission for New Students ............ 11-12 Assessment Testing Information ...................................... 8 Assessment Testing Exemption Request Form ................. 9 Credit Course Descriptions .......................................... 6-7 Credit Fee Schedule ...................................................... 10 Credit Refund Policy ....................................................... 3 Credit Registration Form ............................................... 14 Credit Registration Information .................................... 3-4 Information about Distance Learning Courses ................. 8 MCC Degree and Certification Majors and Codes ......... 13

Winter Intersession Calendar ........................................... 8 Winter Intersession Course Schedule ............................... 5

Director, Ann Bonney...................................... abonney@manchestercc.edu Prog. Assoc., Stephen Campiglio .................scampiglio@manchestercc.edu Sec. II, Jessie Bradley ...................................... jbradley@manchestercc.edu Ed. Asst., Mike Jordan-Reilly................. mjordan-reilly@manchestercc.edu Credit-Free Phone-In Registration ................................ 860-512-3232 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday . Mastercard, Visa or Discover Card Offering courses for professional development and personal enrichment Business & Industry Services....................................... 860-512-2813 Director, Janet Alampi .....................................jalampi@manchestercc.edu Providing employers and employees with workplace programs and training Sec. II, Mary Boileau....................................... mboileau@manchestercc.edu

CREDIT-FREE PROGRAMS

Computer Technology.................................................... 860-512-2808 Coordinator, Bruce Manning .......................bmanning@manchestercc.edu Providing state-of-the-art computer training

Credit-Free Courses ................................................. 15-31 Credit-Free Registration Form ....................................... 38 Credit-Free Registration Information ........................ 36-37 Noon Institute .............................................................. 28 MCC Online Academy ............................................. 34-35 Organization of Active Adults........................................ 39

Allied Health Programs .................................................. 860-512-2826 Coordinator, Diane Mitchell ........................dmitchell@manchestercc.edu Preparing students for the State certification exams

Excursions in Learning.................................................. 860-512-2804

General Information
Bookstore Hours ........................................................... 10 Bursar & Library Hours ................................................... 5 Maps & Directions ............................................... 33 & 36 Registration & Admissions Hours .................................... 4

Coordinator, Carleigh Cappetta Schultz....... cschultz@manchestercc.edu Offering courses for high-achieving, academically motivated children Credit Extension Courses ............................................. 860-512-2800 Dean, Melanie Haber .........................................mhaber@manchestercc.edu Winter/Summer credit extension courses

Admin. Asst., Gloria Moeller ...................... gmoeller@manchestercc.edu

When searching online for courses found in this catalog:
Select “Winter 2012” for Winter Intersession Credit
courses or select “Spring 2013” for Credit-Free...
tracking img